top of page

Tribe Style Coaching - 90 Day Pathway

MakeMOVES from your Authentic Self

  • 1 h 30 min
  • 1,880 US dollars
  • Online or in Mexico

Service Description

$1880 USD Pathway Program > 12 - 90min Weekly Group Sessions every Mon or Tues > 3 People + 1 Graduate + Principal Coach, Dianna > 1 Online Visual Workbook > 1 Printable MakeMOVES Methodo Journal > 1 MakeMOVES PowerPLAY Tool/Session > Accountability Virtual Check-Ins every Friday > Direct Chat Access to Dianna for Guidance Attend a Magic Activation Gathering and receive 22% Discount off program! Upcoming dates: April 8, 2024 - June 24, 2024 Monday Sessions: Cohort #3 - 5pm PST / 6pm CST / 8pm EST Tuesday Session Cohort #4 - 5pm PST / 6pm CST / 8pm EST


Contact Details

imakemovesnow@gmail.com

CAN


bottom of page